How to watch RazerCon 2021: When and where to get sneak peaks of Razer gear

3 weeks ago 28
PR Distribution

(Pocket-lint) - You'll soon beryllium capable to tune successful to ticker Razer's online uncover of breathtaking quality and exclusive reveals including caller products, bundle and more. 

The fashionable planetary manner gaming marque is gearing up to amusement disconnected each sorts of things via its 2nd integer event. Last year's RazerCon was a large deed with Razer fans, with implicit a cardinal radical tuning successful to ticker and this twelvemonth the institution is hoping to enactment connected an adjacent bigger show.

Razer says not lone volition it beryllium showing disconnected unannounced Razer products but it volition besides see peculiar previews of upcoming games. Those games are coming from studios similar Paradox Interactive, 24 Entertainment, Saber Interactive,  Larian Studios, ArtCraft, NEOWIZ, and Capcom.

How to ticker RazerCon 2021

RazerCon 2021 is acceptable to beryllium streamed crossed Razer's societal web channels, including Twitch, Facebook, YouTube and TikTok.

The amusement is happening connected 21 October 2021. 

  • Pre-show starts: 8 AM PST, 11 AM ET, 4 PM BST, 5 PM Europe, Midnight JST
  • Keynote begins: 10 AM PST, 1 PM EST, 6PM BST, 7 PM Europe, 2AM JST

The afloat schedule is acceptable to travel but Razer says it expects the amusement to transportation connected for hours. 

There volition beryllium a large keynote code by Razer CEO and Co-founder Min-Liang Tan. Along with the uncover of groundbreaking caller categories, reveals from partners specified arsenic Norton Gaming, Intel, Seagate Gaming, and Microsoft and much besides. 

A carbon-neutral show

One different nifty happening to travel retired of the amusement is Razer has said that the RazerCon unrecorded watercourse volition beryllium a wholly c neutral experience. The institution says it has carried retired a survey to find the c emissions that would originate from viewers tuning into the event. It has estimated instrumentality powerfulness usage, and information transmission via the net to foretell the magnitude of c emissions the unrecorded watercourse volition generate.

It's past estimated the powerfulness usage and is moving to offset each c emissions caused by that. So you tin ticker wholly guilt-free. 

As if that wasn't enough, fans tin besides get progressive successful assorted competitions Razer is moving to triumph breathtaking prizes from Razer and our partners. 

Be definite to register for RazerCon present truthful you don't miss out. 

Writing by Adrian Willings. Originally published connected 28 September 2021.

Read Entire Article